Saturday, March 05, 2011

Michele Backmann Finds $105 Billion in Camel Lair

Nobody's Fool: Michele Backmann just found $105 billion in somebody's refrigerator..

Thank god for Michele Backmann. She sees a fire burning and she rushes out into the street and yells, "Fire, Fire!" Someone has to wake us all up.

Michele has made a video, (see here) and it is being reported that she just found out that the Obamacare package had a $105 billion appropriation in it, without anyone knowing about it. What if Michele had not found this out? Where in the world were the other Republicans on this?

Senator Harry Reid and Rep. Nancy Pelosi made this big money grab without telling anyone about it. In plain English: they stole it.

Most of Congress weren't even allowed to READ the package as we all know. MS. Backmann says that Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi should apologize to the American people for what they "deceitfully" hid in the healthcare package.

"Apologize?" What? They should be tried and sent to jail for this! This is proof alone that the whole thing should be null and void.

Where are the lawyers? Aren't there any lawyers left with decency?

Oh, I forgot. You can't sue your government.

What is the MATTER with us? We are being ruled by Mafia thugs. This is no government, this is Russia. We have no rule of law left.

But, that's not the only thing that is troubling this nobody about this. You see, Nancy, can sent this money wherever she likes.

Google $105 billion and you get these headlines:

* Untapped $105 billion
Endowments May Boost Shariah Funds: Islamic Finance

* The Federal Reserve will purchase $105
of Treasuries over the next month as policy makers
expand monetary stimulus measures to reduce unemployment and avert deflation.

*AIG details $105 billion in
payouts: Cash used to cover collateral payments, wind down derivatives

Is it me? Or the fact that all these headlines have the same EXACT monetary figure in them too much of a coincidence?

FDR: "In politics, there ARE no coincidences."

So, where exactly IS this money going? AIG? The Federal Reserve? Or more than boost Shariah funds.

Someone should find out.

Michele...go get em!


Nobody Reports Hillary loves Al-Jazeera

Nobody Reports: Can you believe this? Al-Jazeera is reporting REAL news according to our Secretary of State, Hillary (I got #$%) Clinton. And here in America, we do not get good news anymore, she says. It doesn't exist.

(I stopped watching Seseme Street some time ago, Hillary, what are YOU watching? )

Not only that, but she thinks more people here in America are starting to watch Al Jazeera because it gives the "news."

It's official. Lady Clariol is doing way too much damage.

Just who do you think she is talking about here? Everyone knows: FOX .

The good news is: it means the liberals are losing in the media department, so therefore they have to send out Hillary Clinton, the woman who said (I don't remember) about two thousand times before a grand jury, to tell us all we are not getting the facts. We need MORE stations like Al Jazeera.

Oh sure...Al Jazeera is filled with "facts."

The bad news is: This means Obama the Muslim-in-Chief, wants to get Al Jazeera put on all our cable channels, so that (his) plans to make this a Muslim Nation can continue.

This statement was so insane, you can only wonder...what next? Is Hillary going to start telling us all that maybe the women over here should start wearing burkhas?


They will have to get rid of O'Reilly first, and that guy will not go genlty into that good night, nor will Glenn Beck, or Cavuto...or Hannity, or Palin.

Face it Hillary..the only people that are going to turn on Al Jazeera here are Muslims.

Now I know why you have stopped wearing makeup,---you want to be a star on Al Jazeera. You don't want to 'offend" your Muslim comrades. It seems you have still forgotten the fact that you are an American woman.

Hillary...were you EVER an American woman?

"I don't ...recall."

I thought you'd say that.

The day I am forced to pay for Al Jazeera on my TV cable subscription, is the day I will cancel. ..or maybe...that's the plan.


Nobody Flashes Moments in Time

Nobody Flashes:
Capture the Moment...

Why should Letterman be the only one to have the fun? How about a Top Ten "Capture the Moment" headlines? What is Obama saying here that is making Hillary laugh?

(Feel free to make up your own.)

1. Uh...You know Hillary, I heard that over sixty people that use to work for you and Bill are all now dead...uh...You want to tell me something about that?

2. How would you like to take my place tonight? Go ahead...make the speech for me.

3. Did I tell you that I sent Bill to North Korea again? How about that? Don't I get something for that?

4. You know, know, after this, I can get you a job at the U.N., how about that? You could be head of the committee on my election as President of the new global government.

5. Hey, did I tell you Bernanke has the hots for you? Really...he told me.

6. You know, I could still get Bill impeached...just say the word.

7. Come on...tell me where you guys hide the money.

8. You still got those Foster files? How about those FBI files?

9. Okay...Where's bin Laden? You know Gaddafi's staying in the Lincoln bedroom. What? You don't believe me?

10. Why are you laughing? You know we're on National TV don't you? You lost. I won. You think that's funny?

(Nobody Makes This Stuff Up, just because I can. )


Friday, March 04, 2011

Pumping the Trump

Nobody Knows if Donald Trump is going to run for President...but if his actions lately are any concern...I'd say it's looking pretty good.

He just bought Microsoft's Paul Allen's 757 jet, for $100 million dollars. That's twice as big as the 727 he has now...and he says it's quieter.

Is he expecting a bigger crowd on his plane? Media? Senators? Wine and dine the right people?

He also recently offered to fix up the White House. That's right. He called Obama and told him, he was tired of them throwing parties out on the lawn with an old beat-up tent, and he would take his own money...$100 million, just to get something decent so our country doesn't look like it's bankrupt.

Obama didn't take him up on it. (Where's that Skinput?)

I'd say he's planning on winning with that one. Why else would he offer it? Trump was saying, "Get ready to leave chump, I'm gonna be moving in."

At the recent C-PAC meeting in Washington he said: "I am pro-life," he said. "I am against gun control."And in one of his biggest applause lines, Trump vowed to end the nation's health care law: "I will fight to end Obamacare and replace it with something that makes sense for people in business and not bankrupt the country."

Yes. Yes. and Yes.

Trump also pledged not to raise taxes if elected. (They ALL say that.)

I don't know. He's looking a lot better than anyone else to me at the moment, unless of course more people jump into the fray. But he says what he means...and that's refreshing to this nobody.

I like the guy. If we are going to have a rich man in the White House, might as well be someone who has some class, and is not afraid to stand up to anyone.

And if he promises to get rid of outlawing Edison's light bulb.....I believe, he will win on just that alone.

Will he? We'll see.


Nobody Skinputs the President

Nobody's Fool: Oh no...this is too good to be true. Just when I thought there was no help for us in controlling our politicians from spending money, Microsoft has come to save the day!

I believe dear citizens...we might have ourselves a fine solution!

Let me explain: Let's set up the problem. 'President' Obama is planning to travel the whole month of March to different schools all over the nation. It's really an excuse to campaign for his re-election, but he is telling the nation it's because he cares about our kids.

Just the fuel cost alone with Air Force One, not to mention all the hundreds of people he has to take with him, and all the cities that have to close down, and the cost of fuel going up by the hour...and the happy hour bar expenses, and Michelle's 47 or so assistants, should put us taxpayers out about..$4 billion.

The night alone in Miami will add up to at least half.

But have no fear, he just put $4 billion dollars into our educational system, which means, we are paying for his campaign.

Do you think we, the taxpayers, should have to pay for President Obama to fly all over the country campaigning on our dime?

Did the Pilgrims cross the Atlantic on the Titanic? Did King George sign our Constitution? Do I think that Hillary's new haircut makes her look like a hippie of nineteen again?

So, how do we stop this man from wasting taxpayer's money? We make sure he wears the new
Microsoft SKINPUT. And then get our best hackers.

Yes, you just touch yourself (Anybody want to take this one? Or should we sent this one to Doug who is still in Las Vegas?) and the bodies vibrations respond to your comment.

"Variations in bone density, size and mass, as well as filtering effects from soft tissues and joints, mean different locations are acoustically distinct"



We can then push that button on our hand, and the President will...stay right there in the Oval Office. Another button will fill his head with sleep. He can't spend money if he can't get out of bed now can he?

As you can see, I'm absolutely giddy with the possibilities!

Okay, Nobody makes this stuff go here and check it out.

You got any better ideas, let me know.


Border Crossing, Machete Style

"We didn't cross the border, the border crossed US!" --Machete the Movie.
The stupidest thing Lindsey Lohan has ever said.
(Wait...maybe that was Jessica Alba...wait...maybe that was the Mayor of Los Angles..wait...wasn't that Carlos Estevez?)
Nobody Knows why anyone would want to make a movie about some guy going around loaded with giant machete's cutting off American gringo's heads, stirring up the Mexican's hatred with passionate dreams about wanting to invade our country and take it as theirs.. but there you go. One must start with replacing the soon to be dead old people in the United states with young Mexican blood sometime..
There is a double standard here. You do NOT go into Mexico if you're an American, and expect to live anymore. Over 35,000 have been murdered since the drug wars began, and just recently, one of our own agents, Jaime Zapata was gunned down. Nevertheless, Obama said:
"There are laws in place in Mexico that say that our agents should not be
armed," He describes the U.S. role south of the border as an "advisory" one. "We
do not carry out law enforcement activities inside of Mexico."
We can use, bean bags, water pistols, naked women, gum balls, and giant pictures of Mao painted on Chinese tanks, and prayer...but not much else.
While we have had our eyes glued to Charlie Sheen, who is trying to get us all hook on his affordable but bog standard Charlie Sheen drug, (his kids are in rehab).Mexico is getting ready for its final invasion.
Oh...they are here already? You haven't seen nothing yet.
Ask yourself...are you one of those mean gringo's who do NOT want poor Mexicans driving their trucks on your local highway, spilling vast bags of corn, beans, bananas, and live chickens, onto your windshield, while your wife screams---"We're all gonna die!?"
Do you REALLY get mad when your new roofers can't understand a word you say, but steal your pet turtle while you're at work? ---This happened to me, really. George, my beloved pet turtle ended up as turtle soup, or hopefully some Mexican's kid's pet.'s just a turtle, but come on.
And then, do you get angry when that Mexican comes and takes YOUR job?
Well..look out. If you think Bill Clinton, and George W. Bush did all that NAFTA work for nothing...think again.
'President' Obama got together recently with Mexico's President Felipe Calderon, who is getting really impatient about the NAFTA agreement for the Mexicans trucks to start coming up the American highways. In Washington, last October 15, Jose Luis Paz Vega, head of the NAFTA office at the Mexican embassy in Washington said:
"Mexico is not willing to take that anymore. We need a program that is permanent,that has certainty, and complies with NAFTA. And we`re not willing to accept anything less than that."
Those are fighting machete words, gringo's, and Jose Obama is intent on chopping up Arizona, and any other state that stands in his way.
You know, the leaders of all three countries didn't even ASK the citizens of their countries if they wanted to merge. (America, Mexico and Canada) We didn't even get to vote on it. Maybe the Mexican people would have agreed to learn English, and an arrangement could have been made for Americans to be welcomed in Mexico----been able to buy land, start businesses..and learn Spanish.
The Mexican trucks won't be inspected, and their drivers won't even have to have a drivers license.
Holy Machete!
Are the teamsters the least bit mad about this? Obama promised this wouldn't happen.
Well Tacos...he lied.
This nobody thinks instead of our wars in Vietnam and Iraq, we should have invaded Cuba and Mexico. Mexico has oil, and Castro was before Gaddafi and Chavez.
Really, lame brains...the lot of them.
So, muchachos...bring in the truck, the drugs, and the illegal's inside the trucks, and the disease, and the poverty, and the taxes...our dollar needs a bit more help to collapse it to its final resting place ..somewhere around the Alamo.
I'm think I'll go hide in the Everglades and farm gators.


Thursday, March 03, 2011

China has real Competition, and it's not us.

Nobody Flashes Email of the week: If you wonder why every time you call your computer service numbers, they are always Indian, when you read this, you will realize the reason Bill Gates wants them all on his payroll.

Sorry Obama: It's going to take more than NASA to get the Muslims to catch up. It's that stupid religion, and here's proof.

Enjoy! Or not.


Twenty-five thousand years ago, haplogroup R2 characterized by genetic marker M124 arose in southern Central Asia. Then began a major wave of human migration whereby members migrated southward to present-day India and Pakistan. Indians and Pakistanis have the same ancestry and share the same DNA sequence.

Here’s what is happening in India:

The two Ambani brothers can buy 100 percent of every company listed on the Karachi Stock Exchange (KSE) and would still be left with $30 billion to spare. The four richest Indians can buy up all goods and services produced over a year by 169 million Pakistanis and still be left with $60 billion to spare. The four richest Indians are now richer than the forty richest Chinese.
In November, Bombay Stock Exchange’s benchmark Sensex flirted with 20,000 points. As a consequence, Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries became a $100 billion company (the entire KSE is capitalized at $65 billion). Mukesh owns 48 percent of Reliance.

In November, comes Neeta’s birthday. Neeta turned forty-four three weeks ago. Look what she got from her husband as her birthday present: A sixty-million dollar jet with a custom fitted master bedroom, bathroom with mood lighting, a sky bar, entertainment cabins, satellite television, wireless communication and a separate cabin with game consoles. Neeta is Mukesh Ambani’s wife, and Mukesh is not India ’s richest but the second richest.

Mukesh is now building his new home, Residence Antillia (after a mythical, phantom island somewhere in the Atlantic Ocean). At a cost of $1 billion this would be the most expensive home on the face of the planet. At 173 meters tall Mukesh’s new family residence, for a family of six, will be the equivalent of a 60-storeyed building. The first six floors are reserved for parking. The seventh floor is for car servicing and maintenance. The eighth floor houses a mini-theatre. Then there’s a health club, a gym and a swimming pool. Two floors are reserved for Ambani family’s guests. Four floors above the guest floors are family floors all with a superb view of the Arabian Sea. On top of everything are three helipads. A staff of 600 is expected to care for the family and their family home.

In 2004, India became the 3rd most attractive foreign direct investment destination. Pakistan wasn’t even in the top 25 countries.

In 2004, the United Nations, the representative body of 192 sovereign member states, had requested the Election Commission of India to assist the UN in the holding of elections in Al Jumhuriyah al Iraqiyah and Dowlat-e Eslami-ye Afghanestan. Why the Election Commission of India and not the Election Commission of Pakistan? After all, Islamabad is closer to Kabul than is Delhi.

Imagine, 12 percent of all American scientists are of Indian origin; 38 percent of doctors in America are Indian; 36 percent of NASA scientists are Indians; 34 percent of Microsoft employees are Indians; and 28 percent of IBM employees are Indians.

For the record: Sabeer Bhatia created and founded Hotmail. Sun Microsystems was founded by Vinod Khosla. The Intel Pentium processor, that runs 90 percent of all computers, was fathered by Vinod Dham. Rajiv Gupta co-invented Hewlett Packard’s E-speak project. Four out of ten Silicon Valley start-ups are run by Indians. Bollywood produces 800 movies per year and six Indian ladies have won Miss Universe/Miss World titles over the past 10 years.

For the record: Azim Premji, the richest Muslim entrepreneur on the face of the planet, was born in Bombay and now lives in Bangalore . India now has more than three dozen billionaires; Pakistan has none (not a single dollar billionaire).

The other amazing aspect is the rapid pace at which India is creating wealth. In 2002, Dhirubhai Ambani, Mukesh and Anil Ambani’s father, left his two sons a fortune worth $2.8 billion. In 2007, their combined wealth stood at $94 billion. On 29 October 2007, as a result of the stock market rally and the appreciation of the Indian rupee, Mukesh became the richest person in the world, with net worth climbing to US$63.2 billion (Bill Gates, the richest American, stands at around $56 billion).

Indians and Pakistanis have the same Y-chromosome haplogroup. We have the same genetic sequence and the same genetic marker (namely: M124). We have the same DNA molecule, the same DNA sequence. Our culture, our traditions and our cuisine are all the same. We watch the same movies and sing the same songs.


Pakistan is a ferociously Muslim country; India is predominantly Hindu.

(Thanks to amfortas)

Moral: Religion does matter.


Teacher's Unions: Breakfast Anyone?

Nobody Wins:

"I am frequently asked about our system of education. I say that we have none.
The trouble with our way of education as generally followed is that it does not give elasticity to the mind. it casts the brain into a mold.It insists that the child must accept. It does not encourage original thought or reasoning, and it lays more stress on memory than on observation. "

Thomas Edison, 1948.

By the way: Thomas Edison was a big believer in just looking things up. He would have LOVED the internet.
(Sigh)... The schools have been messed up for HOW MANY YEARS NOW?
Gee..they put calculators in our kid's little paws in Kindergarten, god forbid they should grow up and be able to add and subtract in their head because they might realize just how much money is being stolen from them...or how much freedom they are losing.
I heard a teacher complaining the other day on the radio. Between his wife and himself, they drew in over $170,000 which he felt was just scraping by. He thought the rich should pay more.
Does he realize that the "rich" are his neighbors pulling in $30,000 to $50,000 a year...and does he care?
"Human beings, as they are now constituted, are unable to be very happy,
because, no matter how much they have, they want more. I refer now to material things--to money and the luxuries of life." said Mr. Edison

(sigh) Ain't it the truth? Houston, we have a problem.
So, let's be frank. As individuals, we would not want to part with a dime either. What is happening now is redistribution, and it stinks. The private sector is mad because the teachers either don't realize (Can they be that stupid?..YES THEY CAN!) that it's mostly the poorer private sector who is paying for their wonderful lifestyle, and what are we getting for it? Not too many rocket scientists.
It's also not the private sector's normal Joe on the street fault that Ben Bernanke and Wall Street went to Las Vegas. Nobody went to jail now, did they? So why are we being double-sucker punched?
If anyone has a right to complain it's us. (non-union people)
This is a very touchy subject for me, as I watch the Wisconsin Teachers Unions yelling for their rights to the American Dream in Wisconsin...leaving their jobs, abandoning the kids to stay at home, where frankly, they are probably better off at the moment--- I get a little peeved.
I'm sure Thomas Edison would agree. He would say, take them out of school before it's too late.
The simple truth is: the teachers unions simply have to be broken. Governor Walker must not lose this fight. Just ask Bill Gates.
Our 15- year- olds are 17th in science, 25th in math, and 12th in college graduation, compared to the rest of the world. The kids in Japan have computers on their buses for heaven's sake, and personally, the teachers are becoming so worthless, (not all of course..the good ones don't stay do they?) maybe we should consider just letting the computers teach the kids.
But that's the problem isn't it? Most of the teachers are women, and what would they do for a living? The more jobs lost, the less to tax.
The unions are a racket of corruption and fraud..a big piggy bank for the Democratic Socialist dreams of taking over America, pushing out self- assured, but millions of future welfare recipients, from the cradle to the frying pan...copy and paste those little suckers to the same old crabby wall called the American Educational system.
I say we throw the whole thing out, and start over.


Chris Matthews Tinkles Again!

Chris Matthews: It's Groundhog Tinkle Day!
Nobody Knows which one of these three men would actually be picked to be a car bomber if they were in a police lineup, based just on his looks.
Look carefully now: If you picked the black would be a racist according to our Attorney General, Eric Holder, but you also would be right.
The other two are well known political Ferrymen: Newt Gingrich and Chris Matthews. Chris is so upset that Newt is thinking about running for President, that he gave the best philosophical pinky-headed, razor-focused reason he could think of for why Newt should NOT run---based on his vast knowledge and astute criteria for picking a United States President....which is usually based on tinkle feelings in his legs.
He said this on his program:
MATTHEWS: But he looks like a car bomber. He looks like a car bomber.
Clarence, he looks like a car bomber. (He was talking to some guy named
Clarence) He's got that crazy Mephistophelian grin of his. He looks like he
loves torturing. Look at the guy! I mean this, this is not the face of a

Now...look again carefully: Which man looks, based on just the face, like a man who loves to torture? I'll give you a hint: Look for 'tinkling eyes"
There is a good reason Chris Matthews is losing ratings, and this is just one of the many we have to tinkle about.


Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Louis Farrakhan: Public Enemy No. 2

Nobody's Flashes:

Louis Farrakhan, that lovable public enemy number-two, has just warned us all:
"What you see happening there (Middle East) you'd better prepare, because it will be coming to your door soon."

To which my baby tea party spirit says, "Oh yeah? "

Is it me? Didn't that sound like a threat?

According to Louis Walcott, his real name, (sort of like President Barry, who also took a Muslim name)--- Louis proclaims that whites are not civilized.

(Come on...if Obama was a real Christian he would have run as Barry Soetoro.)

Farrakhan says that L. Ron Hubbard can save us, and if we hurry, we can all be as civilized as his good friend, Moo-moo Gadhafi, or that other lovable black leader, Zimbabwe's Robert Mugabe, or even Hitler, who by all accounts according to Louis, was a good man.

Remember the million-man marches? This nobody remembers how it was reported to be a wonderful Christian gathering for the men to come back and be responsible family men again.

No mention back then that this guy was a die-hard Muslim/communist leader who had founded over 130 Mosques here.

THAT wasn't on MSNBC.

Did you also know that Nation of Islam believes that white people were created from blacks 4,000 years ago on an Aegean island by a black scientist.. ...ummmm...what was his name again?


Really, why is this guy NOT in jail somewhere picking bugs out of Charlie Mansion's eyebrows because it's on the record that he was behind Malcolm X's assassination. Malcolm's' own daughter tried to kill him and was arrested.

Malcolm took the guy, trained him, and then decided that well...the Muslim religion was pretty bad stuff. Farrakhan saw an opportunity to make himself KING of the American Muslims and took it. But, that's all history...that was before he was taken up in a UFO and enlightened about the how the Nation of Islam, hates Jews-whites-gays, and that filthy swine, Rihanna.

Snoop Dog on the other hand is great.

Our 'President' Obama has kept quiet on his Muslim brother..while calling the Tea Party all racists---.but remember this: In 1952, President Truman started the National Day of Prayer. In 1988, President Reagan made it the first Thursday in May, In June 2007, Obama canceled the National Day of Prayer because he didn't want to offend anybody--- BUT, on September 25, 2009, the President held a National Muslim Day of Prayer next to the White House and 50,000 Muslims attended.

I know-- my poor baby feet. The sand is getting real hot.

Louis now says, "The Jews want to invade Libya and start a war."

Gee Louis...The war in Libya has already started, from all reports, and the Jews weren't exactly in the region.

Maybe you should switch to Scientology and change your name to Louis Hubbard. That UFO might pick you up again...and hopefully take you somewhere far...far...away, to a more civilized planet, where you can make a movie called "Battlefield Earth, The Final Solution." Starring Snoop Dog, and Moo-Moo Gaddafi. (Yes, take them with you.)

And just to show you how civilized this nobody is: on the next National Day of Prayer, I will pray for a UFO to do just exactly that.

And then, we can all concentrate on public enemy number-one.


Decadent Dictators

Nobody Wins: The Muslims in the Middle East like to attack the West's decadence and tell me, how come their leaders, love to buy so many...decadent things?

Gaddafi's son, Saif-al-Islam has a million-dollar beautiful mansion in London, and who knows where else, and it's said by many that his dad is worth over 600 billion dollars.

And then there's Teodorin Obiang...the agricultural minister of Equatorial Guinea. His salary is $6,799 dollars a year. His little country is the third largest producer of oil in Africa.

He has a 35 million dollar mansion in Malibu, a 33 million dollar jet, and is building a super yacht worth 380 million dollars. Poor Teodorin is only worth, according to Forbes, $600 million dollars.

He needs to catch up. How about a house in the Hamptons?

What do dictators in the Middle East all have in common? Oil.

They take the majority of the profits...their people live on less than a dollar-a-day, and the US sends them billions every year for access to it.

Can anyone tell me WHY?

Condoleezza Rice once said that Teodorin Obiang was "a good friend."

I hate to say this: but we should wonder why we have so many billionaire and millionaires in our Congress. And also why they are willing to spend up to a billion of their own money just to get in a job that at its highest only pays, $400,000?

If Michael Moore wants some National Treasure, he needs to look no further than Pennsylvania Ave.


Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Jane Russsell...More than a Sex Goddess.

Nobody Reports--
that a great sex icon passed away today, and I think we ought to at least mention the fact that she once described herself as -- ‘a teetotal mean-spirited Right-wing conservative Christian bigot’.

They don't make women like that anymore.

I first saw her in "Gentlemen Prefer Blonds" (yeah guys...I know you remember her in THE OUTLAW-- go ahead...) and I thought to myself, that if there was one woman who could hold her own against the most famous sex goddess of all time, it was Jane Russell, and not just because of her special body parts. There was real intelligence in those eyes. Jane played the "smart" gal from little Rock in that movie.. against the dumb blond, and if I was a man and had to pick between the two to be a mother of my children... it would have been the one with brains.
DNA is important...just ask Charlie Sheen. (Wait...bad about Secretariat?)

Not that Marilyn was stupid, far from it. Anyone who could act that stupid was near genius as far as I was concerned...she was just more messed up.

But, Jane had a rough life too, it seems. Married three times, and divorced twice. She couldn't have children due to a botched abortion at the age of eighteen, so she adopted three of her own. Later on in life she helped set up an International Adoption Agency so people here could adopt from other countries. She was against all abortions after her own, the rest of her life. She almost died, from the procedure.

Once she was asked what she thought of Hollywood liberals such as George Clooney, Susan Sarandon, and Sean Penn, she said, "I think they're not well."

Now, that's class.

Just for fun: imagine Marylyn Monroe and Jane Russell(looking as they did in this 1953 picture) coming down the steps of the Oscars in 2011...and presenting the award for best costume? Or better yet---Supporting Actor?

Christian Bale would not only have forgotten his wife's name, but probably his own.

Is it me? Or did the old sex goddesses look more...real alive?

As for the other picture? I just thought we needed a more current picture of a famous derriere.

Joyanna---you are classless for showing that picture of our First Lady!

You know what? I bet Jane would get a big kick out of it---this one's for you Jane!

Thanks for the memories....


Monday, February 28, 2011

Nobody's Perfect: Charlie Sheen VS The Oscars

Nobody's Perfect: This week, we have a contest that isn't even close, at least in my mind. Charlie the "Adonis DNA" Sheen, VS The Oscars.
Let's start with the Oscars: Everyone was complaining about what a bomb it was, but really...considering the list of movies, I'd say they did a lot with nothing---which is pretty much what Hollywood is all about. Putting up pictures of "Gone With the Wind" was a BIG mistake. Let's compare the movie of the year 2011, "The Kings' Speech" to Gone with the Wind.
Right. Let's all remember just how far we have come!
The highlights of the show was the short flick at the beginning, but it went downhill from there. We will all remember the dresses, the lame jokes, the standing ovation to Billy Crystal (remember, these people have no class) and Billy Crystal telling everyone how Bob Hope gave him the finger. respect for Bob Hope just skyrocketed.
Red dirty-looking hair was in: cussing...still in: men dressing up in drag..still in: and tasteless songs about Australians not dancing..still tasteless: and my very favorite memory was when Christian Bale forgot his wife's name.
He finally gets his due, and then forgets his wife. Drudge had it up, then took it down- fast.
Nobody Remembers the good old days, when Johnny Carson actually had GOOD writers. I really suspect the writing has been outsourced to India. They should have just ask the audience to tweet them some jokes.
We would have gladly waited.
But that was nothing compared to the ongoing imperfections of Charlie Sheen.
Have you ever seen such a supreme example of egomania outside of Washington D.C.?
Charlie Sheen has done more porn stars than Hugh Hefner if he had lived twenty lifetimes.
Charlie's act isn't new. Hollywood is filled with these people, but Charlie is the king. He is a drug addicted, sex addicted, bloviated, human excrement bag of walking frisky powder, who is right now, in pain (from addiction withdrawals) and screaming bloody murder because a drug addict's life is expensive, and he just got cut off.
He might be "dry" for all of a month, but don't expect it to last. He's addicted to porn, drugs, and himself, not necessarily in that order.
So what does he do? Like most megalomaniacs, when they are caught red- handed doing something really bad, he goes on the offense.
He puts the ball back in the people he abused court. According to Charlie, his life is his own, and they have no right to fire him. From their point of view, when you almost die of an overdose, the bosses have to reconsider, don't they?
Charlie now wants $3 million an episode.
I once turned on his show for a few minutes..and frankly, the local drunk on the corner would be more appealing. But that's it. I don't' watch it because I don't think he is a talented as his dad, and...he's boring.
But, somebody is watching it, and so what? Somebody is watching Human Target too, and good thing you are not in that time slot, Charlie.
Charlie talks about "violent love" and "passion" and then when asked how much crack he used to take in one go Sheen said: 'I was banging 7 gram rocks and finishing them because that's how I roll."
Yeah, he rolls all right--- cocaine marbles are clunking in his head, and by the looks of him, even when he sleeps.
He is telling America that they were trying to kill his family because they were taking away his salary, but when they asked why he spends so much money on cars and houses he said: 'Blame the studio for giving me this much dough when they knew who they were giving it to. This is on them'.
At least he didn't blame it on Bush.
But, here's what I really think. Charlie was fired for going on Alex Jones' radio program. Alex Jones believes 9/11 was more involved than the official story, and so does Charlie Sheen.
That's what put him on the "out" list in Hollywood..not his porn, his drugs, his ego,..but...his politics.
That's my Nobody's Opinion.

So, Charlie--take a lesson from that other famous x-drug addict, Robert Downy Jr., who actually said some funny things at the Oscars, making fun of himself AS an ex-druggie.
Or call up Hugh and offer him your services. Better hurry...the Oscar for porn king will be up for grabs soon!

And that's a part your Adonis DNA is fit to die for.


Sunday, February 27, 2011

Sarah Palin: Take off Your Glass Slippers, and Roar

Nobody's Opinion: She calls herself a Commonsense Constitutional Conservative, a die-hard Republican, and a staunch flag-waving, patriotic American. She can hunt, fish, write, kill, skin and cook a moose, and work hard as a public servant every day with the utmost devotion to her beloved Alaska. She is an exceptional mother to her five children. She can charm you with her beautiful face and unabashed ability to look damn good in high heels.

Sarah Palin, is by all means, the quintessence of an American woman--the real deal. She also calls herself a conservative feminist...born from the fire of the frontier American woman who helped build this country--a woman, who at the tender age of eleven, knew she was destined for great things.

After you read her book, "America by Heart" you realize, Sarah Palin is all that you want her to be. Grounded, upbeat, positive, sweet, smart, and centered like a North Star (in her own words) to the good graces of her religion and her family.

Even if she never becomes our President, she has our thanks for just being herself and giving us her thoughts, prayers, and inspiration.

Having said that: Newt Gingrich could have written this book, because, besides the few personal stories of her relations with her children, it's mostly a book about America, and very short on what she would do if she COULD, to get America back on course.

In other words, it left something to be desired for those of us who want her to fight for it...the Presidency that is: a bit more than she has.

We have all seen just how good Newt Gingrich can talk the American dream...but most of us realized he is a part of the globalization, social engineering, Washington entrenched Rhino's that have made a mess of the country. Will Sarah keep herself true to her own inner gut, or will she take the same course of the elite Republicans that have had the most power in the last decade? Will she break from them?

We don't know. She talks highly of them all: McCain, the Bushes, and Romney. But maybe that's just a strategy.

We need to hear some "ideas" on what she would do to put us on the right course. I'd like to see a little more Chris Christie in Palin..but I don't think we will.

Like Obama, Sarah came at us out of nowhere, almost it seems to SAVE the Republican Party at the last minute, because that's exactly what she did. She was hand-picked to make the race close. I don't believe anything in politics is a coincidence. It seems by anyone who is used to this game, they ran John McCain to lose, and then introduced Sarah to the nation, to run in 2012.

And that's the question here: Sarah Palin, while she likes the tea party people, doesn't say much about them in this book. She also doesn't think much of the "birth certificate problem" either, which right away, makes me want to say.."Uh..isn't THAT in our Constitution Sarah? You CARE about the Constitution don't you?"

Will she insist on Obama's showing a legitimate background check before he runs again?

Nope-- don't expect it.

And this is when you realize...Sarah is...a really good politician. She's not showing her hand, she is in the game to bluff, or hold em', or fold em', and she will stay nebulous, as all good 'politicians' do..always honing in on us her almost perfect image.

I believe, she wants very badly to be President. There have to be some pretty big players helping her out, because let's face it---we are not seeing Mitt Romney getting the press, or running around the world, or getting prime time on Fox News, or getting his own TV show.

She has the glass slipper..from silent powerful backers...whoever they are.

In her book, Sarah picks some favorite American hero's to emulate. Martin Luther King, John Adams, John McCain, and a man who has been ignored for much too long-- Booker T. Washington. Just the fact that she mentioned this black hero, who most others do not even talk about, makes me have faith that, if she becomes President, she will do ...all the right things.

So, can she win? According to the latest polls, Trump fared far better in a three-way contest involving Obama, Trump, and Palin:

While Obama received 51 percent to Palin's 40 percent in a head-to-head matchup, with Trump in the race Obama dipped to 48 percent, Palin plunged to 21 percent, and Trump received 20 percent.

And with the country over 70 trillion dollars in debt, (counting future debts) and falling off the edge...Sarah has a liability: she is not exactly strong on the financial side....not like Trump.

Palin might have the big guys behind her...but she still has to convince some of us that she's not just there to remind us where we have been...but where she is going to take us...her vision.

Sure, we all love America, and our great soldiers, our rich history, and our great American moral integrity...but this isn't a romantic movie. This is real life, and while your mommy told you love was all you need.. sooner or later, you figure out. ---you can't eat love. Survival comes first.

And America is in a deep survival mode right now.

This nobody thinks Sarah needs to be a lot more like the great grizzly momma bears she talks about in her book:-women like Elizabeth the First, Golda Meir, and Margaret Thatcher.

So, take off your glass slippers Sarah...try being a little bit less of a politician, and a little bit more of a dangerous mama bear..this Nobody is waiting.