Saturday, March 20, 2010

Nobody's EMail: Your Term is UP!





Nobody Gets Email--
Your Term is UP!

Many of us wonder how we got into this terrible position on this gloomy Sunday, waiting for the government to take over our lives

For years the answer to many has been term limits..but they have made sure that never happens.

Nevertheless, term limits are the only way for the people to make sure corruption doesn't grow into a Congress full of pimps and thugs.

So this is my nobody pick of the week for favorite email. Seems appropriate for today...no matter what happens in our house of Lords.

Thanks to Pat.

***************************************************************************

If they won’t Support Term Limits it is Time WE take ACTION!!!!!

It doesn’t matter what political party you belong to you need to Realize that this country is being Governed and Controlled by a Large Group of Politicians that have been in Office for TOO Long!!!!

Vote Out the Old Guard….

Few realize that in the House of Representatives One-Third of the Representatives have been in Office for over 12 Years. The longest serving has been in Office for an unbelievable 54 Years followed by 45 Years!!!!

The Senate is even Worse…. 47% of the Senators have been in office for over 16 Years. The longest being 52 Years followed by 48 Years and then two at 36 Years.

FORWARD THIS ON IN ORDER TO SPREAD THIS INFORMATION TO ENACT REAL CHANGE IN OUR GOVERNMENT!!!!

Vote Out OLD Incumbents No Matter their Party Affiliation!!!

SENATE STATS

US Senators –Forty-Seven have been in Office for Sixteen (16) years or more, 47%.
Thirty-two (32) have been in office for Twenty-Four (24) years or more.

Name ---Total Time in Congress ----Re-Election Date

Robert Byrd (D-WV) 52 Years 2012
Daniel Inouye (D-HI) 48 Years 2010
Patrick Leahy (D-VT) 36 Years 2010
Christopher Dodd (D-CT) 36 Years Retiring
Richard Lugar (R-IN) 34 Years 2012
Orrin Hatch (R-UT) 34 Years 2012
Barbara Mikulski (D-MD) 34 Years 2010
Max Baucus (D-MT) 32 Years
Thad Cochran (R-MS) 32 Years
Carl Levin (D-MI) 32 Years
Richard Shelby (R-AL) 32 Years 2010
Olympia Snowe (R-ME) 32 Years 2012
Pat Roberts (R-KS) 30 Years
Chuck Schumer (D-NY) 30 Years 2010
Chuck Grassley (R-IA) 28 Years 2010
Arlen Specter (D-PA) 28 Years 2010
Jeff Bingaman (D-NM) 28 Years 2012
John McCain (R-AZ) 28 Years 2010
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 28 Years 2010
Richard Durbin (D-IL) 28 Years
John Kerry (D-MA) 26 Years
Tom Harkin[6] (D-IA) 26 Years
Mitch McConnell (R-KY) 26 Years
Jay Rockefeller (D-WV) 26 Years
Judd Gregg (R-NH) 26 Years Retiring
Ben Cardin (D-MD) 26 Years 2012
Harry Reid (D-NV) 24 Years 2010
Kit Bond (R-MO) 24 Years Retiring
Kent Conrad (D-ND) 24 Years 2012
Jon Kyl (R-AZ) 24 Years 2012
Tim Johnson (D-SD) 24 Years
Jim Bunning (R-KY) 24 Years Retiring
Herb Kohl (D-WI) 22 Years 2012
Joe Lieberman (ID-CT) 22 Years 2012
Bill Nelson (D-FL) 22 Years
Bernie Sanders (I-VT) 22 Years 2012
Daniel Akaka (D-HI) 21 Years 2012
Jack Reed (D-RI) 20 Years
Tom Carper (D-DE) 20 Years 2012
Sherrod Brown (D-OH) 20 Years 2012
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) 18 Years 2012
Byron Dorgan (D-ND) 18 Years Retiring
Russ Feingold (D-WI) 18 Years 2010
Patty Murray (D-WA) 18 Years 2010
Bob Bennett (R-UT) 18 Years 2010
Kay Bailey Hutchison (R- TX) 18 Years Retiring 2012
Mike Crapo (R-ID) 18 Years 2010

REPRESENTATIVE STATS

US Representatives that have been in Office for Twelve (12) years or More. Over one Third of the total Number. Sixty-Two (62) have been there for Twenty (20) years or more with the longest being an unbelievable 54 Years.

Re-Election Rank Representative---Total Years in Congress
1 John Dingell D MI- 54 years
2 John Conyers D MI 45 years
3 Dave Obey D WI- 41 years
4 Bill Young R FL- 39 years
5 Charles B. Rangel D NY- 39 years
6 Don Young R AK 37 years
7 Pete Stark D CA- 37 years
8 George Miller D CA- 35 years
9 James Oberstar D MN-35 years
10 Henry Waxman D CA- 35 years
11 Nick Rahall D WV- 33 years
12 Ike Skelton D MO- 33 years
13 Ed Markey D MA- 33 years
14 Norm Dicks D WA-33 years
15 Dale Kildee D MI- 33 years
16 Jerry Lewis R CA- 31 years
17 James Sensenbrenner R - 31 years
18 Tom Petri R WI- 31 years
19 David Dreier R CA-29 years
20 Barney Frank D MA- 29 years
21 Ralph Hall R TX- 29 years
22 Hal Rogers R KY-29 years
23 Christopher Smith R NJ-29 years
24 Frank Wolf R VA- 29 years
25 Steny Hoyer D MD-29 years
26 Rick Boucher D VA-27 years
27 Alan Mollohan D WV- 27 years
28 John Spratt D SC- 27 years
29 Howard Berman D CA-27 years
30 Dan Burton R IN- 27 years
31 Marcy Kaptur D OH- 27 years
32 Sander Levin D MI- 27 years
33 Solomon Ortiz D TX- 27 years
34 Ed Towns D NY- 27 years
35 Gary Ackerman D NY-27 years
36 Paul Kanjorski D PA-25 years
37 Bart Gordon D TN-25 years
38 Joe Barton R TX- 25 years
39 Howard Coble R NC- 25 years
40 Peter Visclosky D IN- 25 years
41 Peter DeFazio D OR 23 years
42 Elton Gallegly R CA- 23 years
43 Wally Herger R CA- 23 years
44 John Lewis D GA- 23 years
45 Louise Slaughter D NY- 23 years
46 Nancy Pelosi D CA- 23 years
47 John Tanner D TN-21 years
48 Jerry Costello D IL- 21 years
49 Frank Pallone D NJ- 21 years
50 John Duncan R TN-21 years
51 Eliot Engel D NY-21 years
52 Nita Lowey D NY- 21 years
53 Jim McDermott D WA- 21 years
54 Richard Neal D MA- 21 years
55 Donald Payne D NJ- 21 years
56 Dana Rohrabacher R CA- 21 years
57 Cliff Stearns R FL- 21 years
58 David Price D NC- 21 years
59 Ileana Ros-Lehtinen R FL- 20 years
60 Gene Taylor D MS- 20 years
61 José Serrano D NY- 20 years
62 Ron Paul R TX- 20 years
63 Chet Edwards D TX- 19 years
64 Neil Abercrombie D HI-19 years
65 Jim Moran D VA-19 years
66 Rob Andrews D NJ- 19 years
67 John Boehner R OH-19 years
68 Dave Camp R MI- 19 years
69 Rosa DeLauro D CT-19 years
70 Collin Peterson D MN 19 years
71 Maxine Waters D CA- 19 years
72 Sam Johnson R TX-19 years
73 John Olver D MA- 19 years
74 Jim Cooper D TN- 19 years
75 Ed Pastor D AZ- 18 years
76 Jerrold Nadler D NY- 17 years
77 Spencer Bachus R AL- 17 years
78 Bennie Thompson D MS- 17 years
79 Sam Farr D CA- 17 years
80 Vern Ehlers R MI- 16 years
81 Frank Lucas R OK-16 years
82 John Shadegg R AZ- 15 years
83 Mark Souder R IN- 15 years
84 Dan Lungren R CA- 15 years
85 Patrick Kennedy D RI-15 years
86 George Radanovich R CA- 15
87 Zach Wamp R TN- 15 years,
88 Todd Tiahrt R KS- 15 years
89 Lloyd Doggett D TX- 15 years
90 Mike Doyle D PA- 15 years
91 Chaka Fattah D PA-15 years
92 Rodney Frelinghuysen R NJ- 15 years
93 Doc Hastings R WA- 15 years
94 Sheila Jackson-Lee D TX-15 years
95 Walter B. Jones R NC- 15 years
96 Tom Latham R IA- 15 years
97 Steven LaTourette R OH-15 years
98 Frank LoBiondo R NJ- 15 years
99 Zoe Lofgren D CA- 15 years
100 Sue Myrick R NC- 15 years
101 Mac Thornberry R TX- 15 years
102 Ed Whitfield R KY- 15 years
103 Jane Harman D CA-15 years
104 Jesse Jackson, Jr. D IL- 14 years
105 Elijah Cummings D MD- 14 years
106 Earl Blumenauer D OR- 14 years
107 Leonard Boswell D IA- 13 years
108 Allen Boyd D FL- 13 years
109 Bill Delahunt D MA- 13 years
110 Ron Kind D WI- 13 years
111 Loretta Sanchez D CA- 13 years
112 Marion Berry D AR- 13 years
113 Vic Snyder D AR- 13 years
112 Roy Blunt R MO- 13 years
113 Jo Ann Emerson R MO- 13 years
114 Robert Aderholt R AL- 13 years
115 Kevin Brady R TX-13 years
116 Danny Davis D IL-13 years
117 Diana DeGette D CO- 13 years
118 Bob Etheridge D NC- 13 years
119 Kay Granger R TX- 13 years
120 Rubén Hinojosa D TX- 13 years
121 Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick D MI- 13 years
122 Dennis Kucinich D OH- 13 years
123 Carolyn McCarthy D NY- 13 years
124 Jim McGovern D MA-13 years
125 Mike McIntyre D NC- 13 years
126 Jerry Moran R KS- 13 years
127 Bill Pascrell D NJ- 13 years
128 Joe Pitts R PA- 13 years
129 Silvestre Reyes D TX- 13 years
130 Steven Rothman D NJ- 13 years
131 Pete Sessions R TX-13 years
132 Brad Sherman D CA13 years
133 John Shimkus R IL- 13 years
134 Adam Smith D WA-13 years
135 John Tierney D MA- 13 years
136 Jay Inslee D WA- 13 years
137 Mary Bono Mack R CA- 12 years
138 Gregory Meeks D NY- 12 years
139Lois Capps D CA-12 years
140 Barbara Lee D CA- 12 years
141 Robert Brady D PA- 12 years

Labels:

Friday, March 19, 2010

Nobody Wins: Checkmate




Nobody Wins: I'm inclined to say...that the New World Order of engineered bunnies will be taking place faster than we all think.

All day long, we have been watching "votes" for the United States of America to begin her final phase into the new THIRD WAY--they don't dare call it that anymore, but that's seems to be what it is.


The smarter Congressmen are holding out for the biggest bribes.

Some said, this never before mandate of "health care" was a done deal. Others...no, it was far from done. Who do you believe?


Friday morning I was feeling hopeful upon reading Phyllis Schlafly's reminder that once upon a time, she fought a mighty battle for battle to stop the ERA...this is what she wrote---

Unlike our present battle, all "the powers that be" were against us back then - both houses of Congress, three Presidents (Nixon, Ford, and Carter), all of the First Ladies, all the Hollywood celebrities, 99% of the media, and even a large percentage of the American public.

For years after that vote, the media made her out to be the one women in the world that had stopped the advancement of women...she was Medusa with a capitol M. That's how controlled the news has been...and for just how long.


But times have changed. Even though it seems half the Congress claims to be with the American people, the whole system is so much more corrupt...so much more powerful, than when Phyllis fought her battles.

Pray she said...okay, I'm praying, but I've also been paying very close attention to them all.


Just a few minutes ago...Neil Cavuto announced that Fox news would be monitoring the whole event this weekend, and then, said casually that, on Monday...Jeb Bush would be with him to sum it all up, and announce maybe even his run for the Presidency.

Almost as if things were going just as planned. Jeb will come in and save the day. Somewhere the chess board pieces are lined up perfectly in the attack..


Whose gonna be his running mate...Romney? Palin? I mean...where has the feisty Plain been on all of this. Is she going to be speaking in Washington?

I don't think so. gee. What happened Sarah?


Gee...why even watch?

The truth be told that Health care must be passed in order to ration care, in order to save the government by corporations, in order to compete with China. In other words...it's state mandate of execution by rationing... for an awful lot of people.


It's that simple. Not to mention, they are working very hard to get complete control over our water, our energy, and our jobs. If you think I'm crazy then watch that stimulation on cyber-security that CNN had on last week. They nationalize...utilities...internet...just everything, and federalize the National Guard.

That was one of the scariest programs I've ever seen. I'd face Freddie over that panel any day.

This weekend, good folks will gather in Washington...and the vote will be soooo close. That's what we will be told. Isn't it funny how everything seems to come down to one vote?

Well, I think Phyllis is right. Only God can help America now.


You know the Republican are now saying: "Hey, we can't save the country, but the American people can."

Yeah---Now if they would only get out of our way..

Labels:

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Nobody Reports: White House Decor



Nobody Reports:
Somehow, no matter where Obama is in the White House, the background behind him has the feel of a Saudi King's palace...Gold, red...it smacks of the decor of Muslim Kings. I'VE been to those rooms, and they HAVE changed the decor. Most Presidents do this, but not in such an un-American way. Nevertheless, they make sure they have some past President in the background, or the American flag, so you will not question the authority.
He makes sure you see the American flag, in fact, he is using the flag more and more because he is going to use his powerful office more and more
But in the next year...check out the curtains, the lamps.., look at the symbols.
Always pay attention of the props, they are just as important as his words, if not more.
The background he had while talking to Bret Baier...was frankly...disturbing.
And look at his eyes. This man is playing all angles. Time magazine puts his picture in front of a cross...here it's as if he is communicating to his Muslim brothers.
I'm ready for him to come out in his Muslim robes...won't be long....and Michelle...will start wearing scarfs...
Okay, enough. The stars are out...and a crescent moon, we will have to fight...like they did...
So, sorry. I don't know why it bothers me...but it does.
Wait...did I say crescent moon? Jezzzzzz

Labels:

Nobody Flashes: European Union to MODIFY English Language?




Nobody Flashes: Elites can change language with the flick of a pen? Fact or fiction?


This just in: from my friend in Kansas City...(note, remember in e-mails you never know what the truth is...or whether this is a joke or for real...BUT..since we are witnessing a new Napoleon named Obama basically trying to crown himself KING today..changing the best language in the world...English...into some kind of fubar...let's just say, I wouldn't put it passed any of the globalbots. As we all know, over here in America we are watching the UNELECTED European Union carefully....

******************************

The European Commission has just announced an agreement whereby English will be the official language of the European Union rather than German, which was the other possibility.

As part of the negotiations, the British Government conceded that English spelling had some room for improvement and has accepted a 5- year phase-in plan that would become known as 'Euro-English'.

In the first year, 's' will replace the soft 'c'. Sertainly, this will make the sivil servants jump with joy. The hard 'c' will be dropped in favour of 'k'. This should klear up konfusion, and keyboards kan have one less letter. There will be growing publik enthusiasm in the sekond year when the troublesome 'ph' will be replaced with 'f'. This will make words like fotograf 20% shorter.

In the 3rd year, publik akseptanse of the new spelling kan be expekted to reach the stage where more komplikated changes are possible.

Governments will enkourage the removal of double letters which have always ben a deterent to akurate speling.

Also, al wil agre that the horibl mes of the silent 'e' in the languag is disgrasful and it should go away.

By the 4th yer people wil be reseptiv to steps such as
replasing 'th' with 'z' and 'w' with 'v'.

During ze fifz yer, ze unesesary 'o' kan be dropd from vords kontaining 'ou' and after ziz fifz yer, ve vil hav a reil sensi bl riten styl.

Zer vil be no mor trubl or difikultis and evrivun vil find it ezi tu understand ech oza. Ze drem of a united urop vil finali kum tru.

Und efter ze fifz yer, ve vil al be speking German like zey vunted in ze forst plas.

If zis mad you smil, pleas pas on to oza pepl.

Labels:

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

One Ringy Dingy...Two Ringy Dingy


Nobody's Fool:
We have all been calling the White House this past week, in order to try and STOP the Health Care/school care/take care of Charlie Rangel Care/and all the illegal aliens care....and nobody is getting through. Not even Neil Cavuto or Glenn Beck.
Nobody can figure out why no one is taking the millions upon millions of calls! What is going on?
Well, I have a friend in the White House, who has told me the answer. In order for the White House to be able to afford all those extravagant parties that Michelle has insisted on, they've cut phone operators out of the budget.. thousands of operators have lost their jobs...including the ones who take calls for Congress. It was hard...but sacrifices had to be made,(Remember, Obama said we'd all have to sacrifice) and the Congressional body decidedly agreed that the first place to cut, was all those pesky citizens telephone calls.
But there is ONE faithful lady still taking calls....
Her REAL name is a matter of national security, so let's just call her...Lily.
RRIIIIIIIIGGGGGG.....RIIINNNNNGGG
Lily: One ringy dingy (snort..gfu)....two ringy dingy...(snort, gfu)
Picks up the phone
Lily" Hello? This is the White House speaking...
Citizen Joe: Hello...my GOD! I've been calling every day for over two months! What's going on over there? I want to take to my Congressmen...NOW!
Lily: Well sir...what's his name?
Citizen Joe: Harry Reid
Lily: I'm sorry sir, there is no one here by that name...
Citizen Joe: What do you mean!? He's one of the scoundrels trying to shove this health care crap down our backs! What do you mean he is not there!?
Lily: WELL...you don't have to SHOUT at me sir! I'm assure you he is not here. If he was here I'd put him on the phone for you...no one is here but me....Please hold, I am receiving another call...(presses button)
Hello...this is the White House speaking, may I help you?
President Putin: Yes, this is Vladimir Putin...put me through to the President...Iran has launched Nukes and they are headed your way..
Lily: I'm sorry sir...could you hold please...(presses button) I'm getting another call...
oh...one ringy dingy...two ringy dingy...three ringy dingy..(snot, laugh) .Hello? This is the White House, May I help you?
Ahmahinajad: yes, you can tell the President that Allah has called on me today to send Satan back to the hole he belongs...
Lily: I'm sorry sir, I do NOT tolerate prank calls...I assure you,Satan is not here...and if he was I'd certainly have a lot to say to him before you...so...buzz off..(she presses button)
Lily: Hello, this is the White House Speaking, May I help you?
Citizen Joe: It's me...hey, I pay you salary lady, you kept me waiting for...
Lily: Alright BUSTER...I have had about enough from you...
(the conversation ends...due to huge blast)...silence...
Okay...(Nobody Makes this stuff up,) and would continue to go on with this conversation, but she is starting to believe that there really IS only one person answering the phones in D.C..
After all, if they can pass a law saying you can't ask about a birth certificate, what's a law saying you can't call the White House?
One ringy dingy...two ringy dingy...

Labels:

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

St. Patty's Day

Nobody Cares: Okay...I have no clue what I'm doing when it comes to computers...especially my new one...I might as well be a whale with no thumbs...but every St. Patty's day I try to send an Irish song to that devil of an Irish man...Mr. Doug Powers.

I worked on the video all day yesterday, and may I say like a true Irish winer...I was the biggest pain in the rear to myself, that if I could have sold myself yesterday to the nearest Scotman, for the price of a potato...I would have.

God, in his wisdom, will give this gift to my Aussie friend..amfortas, who by the way...hates the Irish because he actaully has met a few of the real deals in Ireland. And did you know that there are more Irish in New York than Ireland?

You would if you were there today.

As for meself...I am of the Welsh ancestery, therefore that explains WHY I can always sing on key. I may not sing well on key, but have you ever heard a Frenchman sing on key?

You have not.

So, my rendition of Danny Boy is somewhere in the lost archieves of Youtube, where no doubt, someone will stumble upon it one day, (while going through the other 22,000 versions) and say..."Begone...that lass is NOT Irish, be don me moter")

And then God will smite down his bag of potatoes.

Anyway, every one have a good day...and if you don't like the Irish...what can I say?

My sincerest condolances to Mr. Powers for having to miss such an incredible rendition.



video

Labels:

Monday, March 15, 2010

Nobody's Perfect: Obama and Hunter, "Falling to Grace"




Nobody's Perfect: We have two very famous people that stick out this week in the Nobody's Perfect department:
What's worse...a President (Obama)who uses Time Magazine to post a picture of himself as being a leader and follower, IE, even the reincarnation of the Lord Jesus Christ, to further his plans for the takeover of the once great United States? A man who is using this symbol of the cross to help pass his "Health Care Bill" into law...thereby basically killing not only millions of older Americans because they will be deprived of Health Care in their old age...but also being such a hypocrite while doing it. (Remember, he has supported Muslims over Christians at every turn.)
Okay, to be fair...Time Magazine should be held as the bad guy here...but we've all known the Democrats literally own this magazine as it's personal propaganda organ, and has for years, which is the real reason it went out of business. (Okay, almost out of business.)
OR...Rielle Hunter...who has decided to further her career by coming out as the next sex object and hopefully go on to a lucrative career of her own...using Johnny Edwards as a launching pad. None of us would be surprised at this attempt for fortune and fame if it wasn't for the very ridiculous statements that she made when she SAW these pictures of herself in GQ magazine. She "cried for 2 hours" and said they were "repulsive."
In other words...she didn't' think they did her justice because she did NOT look as sexy as she wanted them too. (Do your roots there girl.) We always knew that John Edwards was narcissistic, and now, we see, he really has found his true mate.
She also said John had not fallen from grace...but "to grace"...meaning the first night they met she graced him good.
So, which one of these ....people.... is going to fall to grace with John Edwards?
In my Nobody's Opinion: they are both on the way to another place, where no amount of grace is going to help them.
But one of them...Comrade 'President' Obama is determined to take the rest of us with him.

Labels:

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Presidentail Libraries: Training Future Tyrannobots






Nobody's Opinion:
As I was suffering through the cable channels yesterday, I ran across that heartwarming, big-body of emotional, slobbering, socialist: Michael Moore. He was complaining to that other emotional slobbering, red-headed, socialist, joy of joy's: Joy Behar-har---that our schools were just horrible...due to...capitalism.
When did I miss this? Our public schools are...NOT run by the government? They are run by companies? Did you catch this? Did I miss something here? Is our government...capitalistic?
Mmmmmmm....
Yes, according to Michael, it was due to the free-market system, that our schools were failing all our kids---proving once again, what happens when some people (like Michael) get too rich off of capitalism...They become confused as to WHY they got so rich, because God knows..(and even they themselves suspect) that it's not fair--- because you both know, you're only real talent is being a big idiot for us all to wonder about.
Michael and Joy would make a great comedy sitcom if they weren't so dead serious.
Yes, isn't it strange? A lot of people that have become very rich by evil capitalism, now are proclaiming that capitalism has destroyed our country. You have to laugh when you hear stuff like this---especially when we are all being sucked dry by that big 'capitalistic' tax-vacuum cleaner in the invisible sky, currently known as the United States Government
Saying capitalism needs to be abolished, is much the same as saying guns need to be abolished. Don't they always claim it's the gun's fault for just existing? The fault is never the man (or the politician) who pulls the trigger, is it?
But that's the point...they need to muff both of them out. (Who are they? Keep reading.)
We are daily being bombarded with political pundits piling up case after case of how ineffective government has been in our lives.
I beg to differ.
The one thing you must admit about the very essence of this monstrosity called the United States Government, is that--- when it come to finding money to keep its gluttonous body afloat, every capitalistic CEO in the country should be jealous.
If there is one thing the government has got down to an undeniable art...it's stealing money, in the name of a "representative" two- party system...and making itself incredible rich...on our backs. It's our biggest 'employer.'
Glenn Beck, has been the leader of educating us all to this dangerous overgrown "entity." But...this man who is making a lot of money right now, and not ashamed to say how much he loves the "capitalistic" system he is using, said last week that the "tea party" movement was being controlled by "groups." (Hold on, this seems off topic, but it will come together.)
Funny---as I remember, it was Glenn Beck who first suggested that we all stand up, and that's when the tea parties started. Okay... that guy on Wall Street started it, but Glenn picked it up and made it into a big wheel of tea-party protest.
I've been to several tea parties and they were about regular Americans of every party, standing up and saying," We are tired of it." So, somehow, either he doesn't remember edging us all on...or he is now disclaiming the "tea partiers" like the liberals.
So, the good news is: Glenn is not going to call us names, he is just going to "nudge" us gently into another camp...the 9/12ers.
Glenn, was having a forum last week, on this (his) preferred group, and had members on to talk about all they've done. Glenn Beck is not against the old trick of "just change the name" to redefine whatever he is trying to accomplish. The tea parties will now become, the 9/12ers.
He hopes. "So let it be written, so let it be done." WE MUST KEEP THE SYSTEM IN PLACE.
You see, Glenn hopes to "clean up" the system. Find the not so greedy people to fill both parties.
Good luck with that. People with good intentions...sometimes lead others into hell where there is no water.
Local politicians might get into office on their own...but when it comes to the Federal level you can only run for office with millions of dollars behind you. Running for those offices can only be done by how much money you raise, and now, BIG corporations and unions can pretty much elect whomever they want... and they are NOT going to run little nobodies, unless the nobodies work for them.
Is it any wonder that Multi-billionaire, Republican, Mayor Bloomberg made himself Salt King of New York without a whimper? (Proof, right there.)
Many of us really don't believe that when 'free speech" was adopted by our forefathers, they had in mind, billion-dollar contributions made by huge multi-national companies to elect Presidents, do you? That's not capitalism, and it's not free speech... that's simple oligarchic corruption. That shouldn't be any more legal than a Chicago bribe, but it was celebrated by all conservatives.
Huh?
Of course, it didn't stop them (big companies) before...the Supreme Court decision..it's all just smoke.
The last thing they want is to destroy is the two-party system, which has managed to oppress most all of us now for most of our lives, in one way or another.
Sooooo....to make sure that Washington never changes it's massiveness of ping-pong to the left, and ping-pong to the right, they are building schools for public servants, in order to put in place the very leaders THEY want to take over. The same ones that have always been in power, with the same connections.
The ones who will know best how to beat out that nasty China by getting OUR people to work for FREE!
How? Presidential libraries will now train our future leaders. Michael Moore, will be happy.
This is NOT capitalism.. and it's not democracy....it's the continuation of our government, by replacing capitalism with fascism as fast as you can say: Michael Moore is a skinny-dipping bubble-butt.
I'm sorry, this entranced Oligarchy just gets me fired up.
I got this solicitation from the Bush Presidential Library last week, asking for donations--
In it was this statement:
The Center will be home to the George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum, as well as a unique Policy Institute...a first for a Presidential Library, that will bring together America's leading scholars and policy experts who know their way around a host of issues...everything from education and global health to political and economic freedom.
Oh yeah? The FIRST? Try maybe the fourth, after Lyndon Johnson, his daddy, and Bill Clinton's Libraries. And how have these policy experts been doing us all so far?
Clinton's school of future Marxist has been up and running in Arkansas for quite some time now, Mr. Bush. This is from his Library site:
The Clinton School is a graduate school offering its students a Master of Public Service degree. The mission of the school is to "to educate and prepare individuals for public service, incorporating a strategic vision, an authentic voice, and a commitment to the common good." The program is unique within the Presidential Schools for its emphasis on practical courses, which include a practicum, summer internship, and capstone project. The school is further singular for its emphasis on leadership for social change, preparing students to become leaders in the public, private, and non-profit sectors, as well as create bridges amongst those sectors. The Clinton School emphasizes equity, as opposed to the emphasis of efficiency in public administration schools and effectiveness in public policy schools.
Social change?...yeah...that sounds like a very capitalistic mantra to me.
Sounds all very nice and noble until you realized that hand-picked students being are trained by the very leaders who messed us all up...do you really think they are going to give up power so easily?
Can Michael Moore refuse to stare at Joy Baler like she's a big hot fudge Sundae?
When Michael Moore says capitalism has destroyed our country...I'd think it's fair to say that Michael might secretly have a Masters Degree from Clinton's school of public service, and you can believe that Michael, is serving more than one master of our very American 'capitalistic' tyranny.
And more will follow. Freedom, public service, and how to milk the masses from every single penny they have...our leaders are being hand-picked as we speak.
True capitalism, never looked so good....if only we could get more of it.

Labels: